Contact Us

Sundance Ski & Board Shop

4745 Gateway Boulevard

Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6H 5C3

Phone: (780) 432 - 0711
info@sundanceskishop.com



Shop Hours

Tuesday to Friday - 11a-7p
Saturday - 10a-5p
Closed: Sunday & Monday
Our online store is open 24/7 all year long!
Check out our great deals!

Events

September 6 (Sat) - Parking Lot Sale
October 3-4 (Sat) - Legendary Turkey Sale
November 27 (Fri) - Black Friday Sale

Holiday Schedule

October 12 (Mon) - Closed
November 11 (Wed) - 12p-5p
December 24 (Thur) - 12p-4p
December 25 (Fri) - Closed. Merry Christmas!
December 26 (Sat) - 12p-5p
December 31 (Thurs) - 12p-4p
January 1 (Fri) Closed. Happy New Year!
February 15 (Mon) - 12p-5p
April 2 (Fri) Closed



Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.